Medlemsliste  


Bedrift Sted Bransje E post Telefon
Alla Stephanova M Eyde Vestby Jordbruksdetalj sti-eyde@online.no 64953151
Andre F. Lossius Tømrerservice Vestby Bygg finchenhagen@gmail.com 95183507
André Solem Vestby Motor mercedes_remi@hotmail.com 48282686
Annabeth Wolff Johansen Askim Bygg annabeth.wolff@gmail.com 90724641
Arctic Hazard Game Studio AS Vestby Fritid contact@arctichazardgames.com 47231652
Ariel Foto AS Vestby Media sissel.thome@ariel-foto.no 64985200
Asko Øst AS Vestby Logistikk mona.naess@joh.no 64986200
Backe Østfold AS Gamle Fredrikstad Bygg post@backe.no 69357080
Bauhaus Vestby Varehandel vhs.vestby@bauhaus.no 67221600
Beauty Centeret Vestby Helse mail@beautycenteretvestby.no 64956055
Begravelsesbyrået Jan-Oddleiv Garder AS Vestby Tjenester jan-oddleiv.garder@bgr.no 64951665
Bermingrud Entreprenør Østfold AS Moss Bygg per.nesbakken@bermingrud.no 32274480
BioStim AS Vestby Medisin annemartha@biostim.no 64981111
Blikkenslager Fiveland Vestby Bygg josfivel@online.no 91850926
BN Prosjekt AS Vestby Bygg bjorn@bnprosjekt.no 64986900
Boss Europe AS Vestby Tjenester post@boss-europe.no 90806070
Breivik Holding AS Hobøl Eiendom olbreivi@online.no 69920209
Bryggerhuset Elin Ombudstvedt Vestby Varehandel elin_ombudstvedt@hotmail.com 64950857
Brødrene Thommasen Bygg AS Son Bygg post@btb.as 97663336
Casy Catering Systems AS Hvitsten Restaurant terje@casy.no 69337355
Compartner Teleteknikk AS Moss Tjenester info@compartner.com 69204400
Coop Øst SA Kolbotn Eiendom helge.sorum@co.coop.no 66810700
CVE Stokker Son Tjenester stokker@cve.no 93228024
Dagu as Vestby Eiendom gunvald@dagu.no 90114660
Dan-Import Hans Jensen Vestby Varehandel hanj113@hotmail.com 64952066
Data og Tele Øst AS Moss Tjenester moss@telehuset.no 69265026
Det norske Møbelsenter Transport AS Vestby Logistikk post@dnm-transport.no 63001386
DnB NOR Bank ASA Vestby Finans hilde.softing@dnbnor.no 04800
Drøbak Regnskapsservice AS Vestby Regnskap drobak.regnskap@c2i.net 64934455
Elektrisk Kompagni AS Vestby Bygg mail@elektriskkompagni.no 64985060
Energa AS Vestby Media hans-chr@energa.no 95962006
Eva Bang's Salong Vestby Helse eva.e.bang@hotmail.com 64950356
EVR-Norge AS Moss Eiendom    
Fantin Hund og Hobby Vestby Fritid hundoghobby@fantin.no 64953184
FDV Solutions AS Son Eiendom solution@oslo.online.no 90070233
Filmpraksis AS Son Media jorn-svendsen@c2i.net 90135517
Finstad Anleggsdrift ANS Vestby Bygg h-finst@online.no 64950088
Follo Alarm AS Vestby Tjenester john@folloalarm.no 64958989
Follo Antirustsenter AS Vestby Tjenester post@folloantirust.no 64951006
Follo Autosenter AS Mekonomen Vestby Motor post@folloautosenter.no 64982250
Follo Boligbyggelag Ski Eiendom firmapost@follo-bbl.no 63001000
Follo Drift AS Vestby Eiendom tommy@follodrift.no 93095970
Follo Futura AS Ås Tjenester info@follo-futura.no 64942165
Follo Kiropraktorsenter AS Ski Helse halbye@online.no 64864480
Follo Lås og Glass-sikring as Ski Tjenester frank@follolas.no 90199590
Follo Malermesterforretning AS Ski Tjenester firmapost@follomal.no 64945004
Frank Damengen Vestby Jordbruksdetalj damengen@online.no 64950921
Fredrikstad Parkettsliperi Kråkerøy Tjenester fredpa@online.no 90694161
Fremstad AS Vestby Eiendom stina@wessel-eiendom.no 64983318
Frøken Flora Vestby Varehandel krestine@tele2.no 64956006
Galanti dame- og herrefrisør Vestby Helse ann-helen.galanti@live.com 64952797
General Cable Nordic AS Vestby Industri jkruud@generalcable.no 64955900
Gjersøe Consult Son Tjenester dag.gjersoe@c2i.net 93216200
GJS Trafikkskole Moss Tjenester trfikk@gjs.as 64958080
GKN Driveline Service Scandinavia AB Vestby Industri info.vestby@gkn.com 64981100
Goldfish Boat AS Son Motor mail@goldfishboat.com 41602000
Handelsbanken AS Ski Finans edko01@handelsbanken.no 64859308
Handelskammeret i Son Son Varehandel annebritt.kleven@soon.no 64959529
Harald Aasebø Vestby Tjenester harald.aasebo@c2i.net 90141917
Haugen-gruppen AS Vestby Logistikk jan.e.jorgensen@haugen-gruppen.no 64986000
Heki AS Moss Eiendom heki@rybeltron.no 69270410
Hersleth Entreprenør AS Hølen Bygg post@hersleth.no 64982330
Himmelske Gleder Vestby Varehandel visjoner.consult@c2i.net 45420600
HSV Fotball Vestby Fritid   90221390
Hærnes Byggtjeneste AS Vestby Bygg morten@haernesbygg.no 64955050
Hølen Bokcafé / Holterhuset Aktivitetshus Hølen Kultur bo-holt@online.no 93435527
il gusto italiano Vestby Restaurant il_gusto@hotmail.com 64955357
Intuition Management AS Vestby Tjenester solvi.salomonsen@gresberg.no 91835917
J.I.Bygg AS Vestby Bygg lars@jibygg.no 64983300
Jacques AS Vestby Varehandel post@jacques.no 64935490
Jan L. Westby Karosseri & Lakk AS Vestby Motor torbjoern@westby-karosseri.no 64950749
JTS Gourmet AS Hølen Tjenester jan@jtsas.no 64957669
Kaeser Kompressorer AS Vestby Industri yngvar.carlsen@kaeser.com 64983400
Kald & Varm Installasjon AS Fetsund Bygg post@kaldogvarm.no 92488529
KBI Design AS Vestby Varehandel oystein@kbi-design.no 64951140
Knapstad Byggmarked MAXBO Vestby Varehandel haavard@maxboshop.com 64986696
Koren Agenturer Hølen Industri korenagenturer@c2i.net 92012851
LaserMedia AS Vestby Media jan.kalvik@lasermedia.no 92888424
Logotrykk AS Vestby Media post@logotrykk.no 64972340
Lys & Latter Media Vestby Media christine.kristoffersen@gmail.com 41128180
Maleriet i Follo AS Hølen Bygg christer@maleriet.no 47368036
Marché Vestby Restaurant vestby@marche-restaurants.com 64952800
MediaFokus AS Vestby Media dhamme@online.no 64952911
Metode Renhold AS Moss Tjenester torill.helmersen@metoderenhold.no  
Moltzau Revisjon AS Vestby Regnskap lars-erik@moltzau-revisjon.no 64955650
Montér Grøstad Bygg AS Vestby Varehandel thorleif@grostad-bygg.no 64985800
Moonga Hvitsten Tjenester moonga@online.no 64955450
Moss Turbiler AS Vestby Logistikk dag@mtbuss.no 64951500
Møbeltapetserer Arne Skorstad Vestby Bygg skor@c2i.net 64959020
NG Spar Øst AS avdeling Vestby Vestby Varehandel spar.vestby@ngbutikk.net 64955121
Nille AS Vestby Logistikk trond@per-aarskog.no 95790864
Nordea Bank Norge ASA Ski Finans torger.eriksen@nordea.no 90170680
Nordiclinks Son Media gudmund@nordiclinks.com 90221390
Næringstjenester AS Vestby Tjenester salg@naringstjenester.no 64983650
Oberrauter Bygg og Sprenging Vestby Bygg hubert.manfred@hotmail.no 64956144
OC Rørservice AS Vinterbro Bygg conrad@ocror.no 90775770
Ole Chr. Bye AS Rakkestad Jordbruksdetalj bye@bye.no 69225300
Oppegård Alarm AS Oppegård Tjenester eddie.stureson@securitas-direct.no 90761613
Optio Vestby Tjenester terje@optionorway.no 90234942
P Jahr OLYMP Service Vestby Tjenester pjahr@online.no 97602622
PCInfo.no Vestby Media post@pcinfo.no 47717256
Peterstiftelsen Son Offentlig post@peterstiftelsen.no 64983550
Pilates Studio AS Son Helse hanne@pilatesstudio.no 41026669
Plenus AS Vestby Varehandel post@plenus.no 41689500
Presterud & Riiser Elektro AS Vestby Bygg anders@prielektro.no 64982770
Quality Spa and Resort Son AS Son Restaurant kristin.utakleiv@choice.no 64984800
Ramme Gaard (Norder i Viken AS) Hvitsten Kultur okonomi@firmament.no 92268999
Rammemakeriet AS Son Varehandel baann@c2i.net 64959700
Regnskapsringen Soon AS Son Regnskap hilde@regnskapsringen-soon.no 64983140
Rema 1000 Vestby Varehandel vestby@rema.no 64952645
Roalds Byggservice   Bygg stian3225@hotmail.com 64951950
Ronny Aamodt Hvitsten Bygg post@rga.no 95022744
Råttparti (Vany AS) Son Restaurant rattparti@gmail.com 64950494
Sagtun Eiendom AS Vestby Eiendom stina@wessel-eiendom.no 64983318
Saksera Frisør DA Vestby Helse idailonneberget@hotmail.com 64955666
Schaus Buss AS Vestby Logistikk mona@schaus.no 64956161
Sentrumskvartalet AS Ski Eiendom halbye@online.no 90520564
Sentrumsveien 1 Vestby AS Vestby Eiendom stina@wessel-eiendom.no 64983318
Silva Ultramind Norway Eidsvoll Helse trude@silvaultramindnorway.no 93434341
Skolt Pukkverk AS Vestby Industri kjell.langbraten@skolt.no 64950214
Son Eiendom AS Moss Eiendom ola@risbråthe.no 92011736
Son Næringsforening Son Foreninger marianne@daabo.no 91512586
Son og Vestbytorget SPA og Fotklinikk Vestby Helse sonspaogfotklinikk@gmail.com 91353809
Son Optikk AS Son Varehandel banini@sonoptikk.no 64951600
Sonskilen Båthavn AS Son Tjenester tor.gundersen@bluezone.com 64957144
Soon Seilforening Son Foreninger post@soon-seilforening.no 64957031
SP Regnskap Son Regnskap sp-regnskap@soon.no 64982900
Sparebank1 Østfold Akershus Moss Finans odderik.evensen@rvs.sparebank1.no 05700
Statoil Vestby Nord E6 Vestby Varehandel storoa@online.no 64985860
sted helhet arkitektur - shark.as Oppegård Tjenester shark@shark.no 66812121
Stiftelsen Solås og Steinløkka Son Offentlig tove.mangard@steinlokka.no 64958750
Style Auto AS Vestby Motor epost@styleauto.no 64983333
Superprint AS Vestby Media post@superprint.no 41364280
Svinskaug Gård Vestby Fritid knutsvae@hotmail.com 64950829
Søderholm Kjøleservice Hølen Bygg soederho@online.no 91680252
Søndre Brevik Gård AS Son Jordbruksdetalj sbgaard@online.no 64957015
Takstmann Knut Terje Karlstad Hølen Tjenester terje@karlstad-takst.no 95157920
Tema Regnskap AS Vestby Regnskap post@temavestby.no 40001917
Teten på Tvers - aktiv møteplass Vestby Offentlig post@teten.no 97784241
Thermo-Transit Norge AS Vestby Logistikk trafikk.oslo@thermo-transit.no 64980550
Trebruk AS Vestby Bygg bjorn.lier@trebruk.no 92225784
Tunnelsupply AS Oslo Bygg even@tunnelsupply.no 92808075
Tømrer Arne Holden Son Bygg arne@awh.no 90976727
Tømrermester Øystein Gaarder AS Vestby Bygg oystein@tm-gaarder.no 91727009
Ulvik & Westgaard Klimaentreprenør AS Lysaker Bygg karly@uwklima.no 67518520
VBH-Regnskap AS Vestby Regnskap steinar@regnskapsnettet.no 64959433
Vestby Avis Vestby Media mattias@vestbyavis.no 97463989
Vestby Elektroservice AS Vestby Bygg aage@vesas.no 64983040
Vestby Fjernvarme AS Vestby Offentlig   64985181
Vestby Grafiske AS Vestby Media post@vestbygrafiske.no 64950429
Vestby Høyre Vestby Foreninger pjargel@hotmail.com 92200055
Vestby Kommune Vestby Offentlig post@vestby.kommune.no 64980100
Vestby Kunstforening Vestby Foreninger emrskafl@online.no 48123472
Vestby Naturbarnehage Vestby Offentlig be-strom@online.no 64950800
Vestby Næringsselskap AS Vestby Eiendom jos@vns.no 64985161
Vestby og Son Trafikkskole Vestby Tjenester post@vstrafikk.no 64953160
Vestby Optikk Vestby Varehandel post@vestbyoptikk.no 64952580
Vestby Paintball Vestby Fritid tobiassvae@hotmail.com 41104845
Vestby Regnskapskontor AS Vestby Regnskap arne.bergmaal@vestbyregnskap.no 64985110
Vestby Servicesenter AS Shell / 7-Eleven Vestby Vestby Varehandel 711no7545@7-eleven.no 64950020
Vestby Storsenter Vestby Varehandel christin@senterkontoret.no 41670845
Vestby Tattoo & Bodyshaping AS Vestby Helse sonja@tatt2body.net 94150592
Vestby Treningssenter AS Vestby Helse express.vestby@gmail.com 91826261
Vestbytorget AS Ski Eiendom halbye@online.no 90520564
Vestheimveien 31 AS Vestby Eiendom stina@wessel-eiendom.no 64983318
Vidars Montering Vestby Bygg post@vidarsmontering.no 90750700
Viken Næringsmegling AS Oslo Eiendom jer@vikennaeringsmegling.no 22009798
Vnett AS Ås Media firmapost@vnett.no 64973000
Xanto Vestby AS Oslo Eiendom einar@staffholding.no 48000750
Ås Glassmesterforretning AS Vestby Bygg arveglass@aasglass.no 64951149